Accès Intranet

Se connecter

Bachelor's - Master's - Doctorate (Licences - Masters - Doctorats)

The French university system was recently harmonised in line with European norms. It is now organised into three levels: bachelor's (licence), master's (master), and doctorate (doctorat) degrees. This new organisation, called "LMD" in French, means greater mobility for European students, mobility between different fields and between general and professional courses.

AgroSup Dijon takes part in this and offers the following:

Professional bachelor's degrees

Master's degrees