Accès Intranet

Se connecter

Teaching departments

AgroSup Dijon offers core cycle (formation initiale) bachelor's-level courses as well as courses at the master's and doctorate levels. These are all done in partnership with the University of Burgundy and/or the INRA.

The courses are organised into one of four departments:

The departments' mission, in tandem with the Courses and Student Life Board, is to coordinate and regulate all courses within their field of expertise, whether these involve a partnership with another organisation or not.